Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:05:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.7 Lazy A$$ Writing http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/25/lazy-a-writing/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/25/lazy-a-writing/#comments Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:05:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2086 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/25/lazy-a-writing/feed/ 0 #TBRChallenge the First: Just a Fling http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/20/tbrchallenge-the-first-just-a-fling/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/20/tbrchallenge-the-first-just-a-fling/#comments Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:11:01 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2080 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/20/tbrchallenge-the-first-just-a-fling/feed/ 6 Your Belated Christmas Letter, 2015 Edition http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/06/your-belated-christmas-letter-2015-edition/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/06/your-belated-christmas-letter-2015-edition/#comments Wed, 06 Jan 2016 18:26:50 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2074 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/06/your-belated-christmas-letter-2015-edition/feed/ 1 Books Make the Best Christmas Presents http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/12/14/books-make-the-best-christmas-presents/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/12/14/books-make-the-best-christmas-presents/#comments Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:49:36 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2063 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/12/14/books-make-the-best-christmas-presents/feed/ 0 Bittersweet Creek is out TOMORROW! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/10/26/bittersweet-creek-is-out-tomorrow/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/10/26/bittersweet-creek-is-out-tomorrow/#comments Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:35:19 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2057 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/10/26/bittersweet-creek-is-out-tomorrow/feed/ 0 I Love a Good Sale! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/09/28/i-love-a-good-sale/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/09/28/i-love-a-good-sale/#comments Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:10:11 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2046 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/09/28/i-love-a-good-sale/feed/ 0 Bittersweet Creek Giveaway http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/28/bittersweet-creek-giveaway/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/28/bittersweet-creek-giveaway/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:27:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2039 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/28/bittersweet-creek-giveaway/feed/ 0 Revision Revelations http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/21/revision-revelations/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/21/revision-revelations/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:40:27 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2033 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/21/revision-revelations/feed/ 0 My Soft Suburban Self http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/20/my-soft-suburban-self/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/20/my-soft-suburban-self/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:38:02 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2027 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/20/my-soft-suburban-self/feed/ 0 Choir Practice http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/14/choir-practice/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/14/choir-practice/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:12:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2018 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/14/choir-practice/feed/ 3