Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:01:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.4 Raw Umber, 1981 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/22/raw-umber-1981/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/22/raw-umber-1981/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:40:49 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1597 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/22/raw-umber-1981/feed/ 4 Guilty Pleasures: The iPod Edition http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/21/guilty-pleasures-the-ipod-edition/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/21/guilty-pleasures-the-ipod-edition/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:01:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1591 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/21/guilty-pleasures-the-ipod-edition/feed/ 4 Ginger’s Table http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/19/gingers-table/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/19/gingers-table/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:36:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1589 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/19/gingers-table/feed/ 0 Women, We Gotta Stop Punishing Ourselves! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/14/women-we-gotta-stop-punishing-ourselves/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/14/women-we-gotta-stop-punishing-ourselves/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:01:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1583 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/14/women-we-gotta-stop-punishing-ourselves/feed/ 6 Cover Reveal: The Happy Hour Choir http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/11/cover-reveal-the-happy-hour-choir/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/11/cover-reveal-the-happy-hour-choir/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:32:19 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1562 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/11/cover-reveal-the-happy-hour-choir/feed/ 30 The 5 Stages of the Triathlon http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/16/the-5-stages-of-the-triathlon/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/16/the-5-stages-of-the-triathlon/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:08:48 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1547 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/16/the-5-stages-of-the-triathlon/feed/ 8 Mom Pact #1 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/14/mom-pact-1/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/14/mom-pact-1/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:52:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1542 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/14/mom-pact-1/feed/ 5 Having a Baby vs Writing a Book http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/10/having-a-baby-vs-writing-a-book/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/10/having-a-baby-vs-writing-a-book/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 02:32:36 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1540 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/10/having-a-baby-vs-writing-a-book/feed/ 0 Pass the Brain Bleach, or Why Did I Read the Jenna Jameson Book? http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/19/pass-the-brain-bleach-or-why-did-i-read-the-jenna-jameson-book/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/19/pass-the-brain-bleach-or-why-did-i-read-the-jenna-jameson-book/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:14:09 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1529 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/19/pass-the-brain-bleach-or-why-did-i-read-the-jenna-jameson-book/feed/ 0 I Yanked the IUD But Its Ghost Lingers http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/04/i-yanked-the-iud-but-its-ghost-lingers/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/04/i-yanked-the-iud-but-its-ghost-lingers/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 16:08:13 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1526 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/04/i-yanked-the-iud-but-its-ghost-lingers/feed/ 3