Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:14:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.3 The 5 Stages of the Triathlon http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/16/the-5-stages-of-the-triathlon/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/16/the-5-stages-of-the-triathlon/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:08:48 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1547 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/16/the-5-stages-of-the-triathlon/feed/ 6 Mom Pact #1 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/14/mom-pact-1/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/14/mom-pact-1/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:52:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1542 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/14/mom-pact-1/feed/ 5 Having a Baby vs Writing a Book http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/10/having-a-baby-vs-writing-a-book/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/10/having-a-baby-vs-writing-a-book/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 02:32:36 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1540 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/07/10/having-a-baby-vs-writing-a-book/feed/ 0 Pass the Brain Bleach, or Why Did I Read the Jenna Jameson Book? http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/19/pass-the-brain-bleach-or-why-did-i-read-the-jenna-jameson-book/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/19/pass-the-brain-bleach-or-why-did-i-read-the-jenna-jameson-book/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:14:09 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1529 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/19/pass-the-brain-bleach-or-why-did-i-read-the-jenna-jameson-book/feed/ 0 I Yanked the IUD But Its Ghost Lingers http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/04/i-yanked-the-iud-but-its-ghost-lingers/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/04/i-yanked-the-iud-but-its-ghost-lingers/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 16:08:13 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1526 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/06/04/i-yanked-the-iud-but-its-ghost-lingers/feed/ 3 Presenting….My Husband with His Take on Adulthood http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/30/presenting-my-husband-with-his-take-on-adulthood/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/30/presenting-my-husband-with-his-take-on-adulthood/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 18:00:42 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1523 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/30/presenting-my-husband-with-his-take-on-adulthood/feed/ 0 All I Do Is Win Win Win http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/29/all-i-do-is-win-win-win/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/29/all-i-do-is-win-win-win/#comments Thu, 29 May 2014 20:21:26 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1516 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/29/all-i-do-is-win-win-win/feed/ 4 My Incoherent Story Angst Ramblings http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/28/my-incoherent-story-angst-ramblings/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/28/my-incoherent-story-angst-ramblings/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 20:03:17 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1513 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/28/my-incoherent-story-angst-ramblings/feed/ 1 What I Wanted from Summer Vacation… http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/23/what-i-wanted-from-summer-vacation/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/23/what-i-wanted-from-summer-vacation/#comments Fri, 23 May 2014 18:34:51 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1510 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/23/what-i-wanted-from-summer-vacation/feed/ 1 Just Bring It, Summer Vacation, Just Bring It http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/22/just-bring-it-summer-vacation-just-bring-it/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/22/just-bring-it-summer-vacation-just-bring-it/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 22:58:14 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1506 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/05/22/just-bring-it-summer-vacation-just-bring-it/feed/ 0