Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:29:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.4 In Which Sally Ends Up With Cats http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:24:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1652 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/feed/ 2 Dwelling in Beulah Land http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:49:32 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1635 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/feed/ 0 Joyce Carol Oates For the Win! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:16:52 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1630 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/feed/ 2 Decatur Book Festival 2014 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/29/decatur-book-festival-2014/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/29/decatur-book-festival-2014/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:34:21 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1628 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/29/decatur-book-festival-2014/feed/ 0 PTA Madness http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/28/pta-madness/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/28/pta-madness/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:09:58 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1553 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/28/pta-madness/feed/ 0 It’s a Dry Town! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/26/its-a-dry-town/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/26/its-a-dry-town/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:24:45 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1618 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/26/its-a-dry-town/feed/ 6 Flashdance Ice Bucket Challenge: Behind the Music http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/25/flashdanceicebucketchallenge/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/25/flashdanceicebucketchallenge/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:43:01 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1604 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/25/flashdanceicebucketchallenge/feed/ 0 Raw Umber, 1981 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/22/raw-umber-1981/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/22/raw-umber-1981/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:40:49 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1597 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/22/raw-umber-1981/feed/ 6 Guilty Pleasures: The iPod Edition http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/21/guilty-pleasures-the-ipod-edition/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/21/guilty-pleasures-the-ipod-edition/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:01:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1591 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/21/guilty-pleasures-the-ipod-edition/feed/ 4 Ginger’s Table http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/19/gingers-table/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/19/gingers-table/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:36:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1589 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/19/gingers-table/feed/ 0