Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:21:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.3 Avengers 1.5: Against All Odds http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/16/avengers-1-5-against-all-odds/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/16/avengers-1-5-against-all-odds/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:10:35 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1476 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/16/avengers-1-5-against-all-odds/feed/ 1 Heart of Darkness II: The Plot Thickens http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/03/heart-of-darkness-ii-the-plot-thickens/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/03/heart-of-darkness-ii-the-plot-thickens/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 15:46:51 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1471 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/03/heart-of-darkness-ii-the-plot-thickens/feed/ 0 In Which I Discuss One of My Inspirations http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/01/in-which-i-discuss-one-of-my-inspirations/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/01/in-which-i-discuss-one-of-my-inspirations/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 02:24:44 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1464 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/04/01/in-which-i-discuss-one-of-my-inspirations/feed/ 4 Heart of Darkness, Part 1 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/28/heart-of-darkness-part-1/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/28/heart-of-darkness-part-1/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:00:44 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1460 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/28/heart-of-darkness-part-1/feed/ 0 Why Mirena, Aunt Flo, and I Will Never Be Besties http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/26/why-mirena-aunt-flo-and-i-will-never-be-besties/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/26/why-mirena-aunt-flo-and-i-will-never-be-besties/#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:10:24 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1452 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/26/why-mirena-aunt-flo-and-i-will-never-be-besties/feed/ 32 In Which I Devolve into a Hormone-Fueled Rant Against Clothing Designers http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/24/in-which-i-devolve-into-a-hormone-fueled-rant-against-clothing-designers/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/24/in-which-i-devolve-into-a-hormone-fueled-rant-against-clothing-designers/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:09:39 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1447 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/24/in-which-i-devolve-into-a-hormone-fueled-rant-against-clothing-designers/feed/ 18 Respect Your Elders http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/20/respect-your-elders/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/20/respect-your-elders/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:04:11 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1443 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/20/respect-your-elders/feed/ 2 Are You Seeking Solace? http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/14/are-you-seeking-solace/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/14/are-you-seeking-solace/#comments Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:35:45 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1441 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/14/are-you-seeking-solace/feed/ 3 In Which I Cop to Sloth http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/05/in-which-i-cop-to-sloth/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/05/in-which-i-cop-to-sloth/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 12:59:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1435 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/05/in-which-i-cop-to-sloth/feed/ 2 In Which I Admit My Underwear Problem http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/03/in-which-i-admit-my-underwear-problem/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/03/in-which-i-admit-my-underwear-problem/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:22:22 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1433 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/03/03/in-which-i-admit-my-underwear-problem/feed/ 0