Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:18:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Whoa…Stop! 50 Shades Redux http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:04:46 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1717 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/feed/ 0 Yes, I’m the Party Pooper Who Won’t Go See 50 Shades of Grey http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:03:44 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1705 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/feed/ 11 Cover Reveal for Bittersweet Creek! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:56:39 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1696 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/feed/ 2 My United Story http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 02:09:33 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1693 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/feed/ 1 My Belated Christmas Letter http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/27/my-belated-christmas-letter/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/27/my-belated-christmas-letter/#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:14:43 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1689 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/27/my-belated-christmas-letter/feed/ 3 Looking for Something New to Read? http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:08:38 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1679 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/feed/ 1 Christmas 2015 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:31:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1683 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/feed/ 0 A Day Late and a Body Short, or That Time I Wrote Fan Fiction http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/03/a-day-late-and-a-body-short-or-that-time-i-wrote-fan-fiction/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/03/a-day-late-and-a-body-short-or-that-time-i-wrote-fan-fiction/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:05:17 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1675 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/03/a-day-late-and-a-body-short-or-that-time-i-wrote-fan-fiction/feed/ 18 I Concede Defeat to My Lawn http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/27/i-concede-defeat-to-my-lawn/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/27/i-concede-defeat-to-my-lawn/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:38:35 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1669 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/27/i-concede-defeat-to-my-lawn/feed/ 0 Why I Believe in Mentoring or Why Tanya Michaels Is Awesome http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:40:12 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1664 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/feed/ 2 femenino viagra rosa