Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:35:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Hallelujah http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/27/hallelujah/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/27/hallelujah/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 04:05:47 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1936 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/27/hallelujah/feed/ 0 The Happy Hour Choir: The Playlist http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/14/the-happy-hour-choir-the-playlist/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/14/the-happy-hour-choir-the-playlist/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:37:20 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1907 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/14/the-happy-hour-choir-the-playlist/feed/ 2 Southern Fiction Reading List http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/03/southern-fiction-reading-list/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/03/southern-fiction-reading-list/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 16:52:11 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1857 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/04/03/southern-fiction-reading-list/feed/ 2 Confessions of a Crappy Default Parent, Or How Parenting Is a Tag Team Effort http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/19/confessions-of-a-crappy-default-parent-or-how-parenting-is-a-tag-team-effort/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/19/confessions-of-a-crappy-default-parent-or-how-parenting-is-a-tag-team-effort/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:39:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1760 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/19/confessions-of-a-crappy-default-parent-or-how-parenting-is-a-tag-team-effort/feed/ 4 Things, Deals, Pint Glasses http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/12/things-deals-pint-glasses/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/12/things-deals-pint-glasses/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:01:35 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1730 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/12/things-deals-pint-glasses/feed/ 2 Green Beer and Shenanigans http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/10/green-beer-and-shenanigans/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/10/green-beer-and-shenanigans/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:18:00 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1727 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/10/green-beer-and-shenanigans/feed/ 0 Whoa…Stop! 50 Shades Redux http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:04:46 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1717 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/feed/ 0 Yes, I’m the Party Pooper Who Won’t Go See 50 Shades of Grey http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:03:44 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1705 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/feed/ 11 Cover Reveal for Bittersweet Creek! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:56:39 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1696 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/feed/ 2 My United Story http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 02:09:33 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1693 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/feed/ 1 heridas en vagina