Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:08:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.5 Looking for Something New to Read? http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:08:38 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1679 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/feed/ 1 Christmas 2015 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:31:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1683 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/feed/ 0 A Day Late and a Body Short, or That Time I Wrote Fan Fiction http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/03/a-day-late-and-a-body-short-or-that-time-i-wrote-fan-fiction/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/03/a-day-late-and-a-body-short-or-that-time-i-wrote-fan-fiction/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:05:17 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1675 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/03/a-day-late-and-a-body-short-or-that-time-i-wrote-fan-fiction/feed/ 18 I Concede Defeat to My Lawn http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/27/i-concede-defeat-to-my-lawn/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/27/i-concede-defeat-to-my-lawn/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:38:35 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1669 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/27/i-concede-defeat-to-my-lawn/feed/ 0 Why I Believe in Mentoring or Why Tanya Michaels Is Awesome http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:40:12 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1664 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/feed/ 2 Lending a Helping Hand in Publishing http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/13/lending-a-helping-hand-in-publishing/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/13/lending-a-helping-hand-in-publishing/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:32:43 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1662 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/13/lending-a-helping-hand-in-publishing/feed/ 0 The Serious Side of Twitter http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/02/the-serious-side-of-twitter/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/02/the-serious-side-of-twitter/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:01:42 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1658 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/02/the-serious-side-of-twitter/feed/ 4 In Which Sally Ends Up With Cats http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:24:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1652 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/feed/ 3 Dwelling in Beulah Land http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:49:32 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1635 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/feed/ 0 Joyce Carol Oates For the Win! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:16:52 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1630 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/feed/ 2