Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:33:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Confessions of a Crappy Default Parent, Or How Parenting Is a Tag Team Effort http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/19/confessions-of-a-crappy-default-parent-or-how-parenting-is-a-tag-team-effort/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/19/confessions-of-a-crappy-default-parent-or-how-parenting-is-a-tag-team-effort/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:39:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1760 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/19/confessions-of-a-crappy-default-parent-or-how-parenting-is-a-tag-team-effort/feed/ 4 Things, Deals, Pint Glasses http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/12/things-deals-pint-glasses/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/12/things-deals-pint-glasses/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:01:35 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1730 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/12/things-deals-pint-glasses/feed/ 1 Green Beer and Shenanigans http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/10/green-beer-and-shenanigans/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/10/green-beer-and-shenanigans/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:18:00 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1727 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/03/10/green-beer-and-shenanigans/feed/ 0 Whoa…Stop! 50 Shades Redux http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:04:46 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1717 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/13/whoa-stop-50-shades-redux/feed/ 0 Yes, I’m the Party Pooper Who Won’t Go See 50 Shades of Grey http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:03:44 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1705 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/02/11/yes-im-the-party-pooper-who-wont-go-see-50-shades-of-grey/feed/ 11 Cover Reveal for Bittersweet Creek! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:56:39 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1696 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/24/cover-reveal-for-bittersweet-creek/feed/ 2 My United Story http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 02:09:33 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1693 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/01/10/my-united-story/feed/ 1 My Belated Christmas Letter http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/27/my-belated-christmas-letter/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/27/my-belated-christmas-letter/#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:14:43 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1689 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/27/my-belated-christmas-letter/feed/ 3 Looking for Something New to Read? http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:08:38 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1679 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/15/looking-for-something-new-to-read/feed/ 1 Christmas 2015 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:31:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1683 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/12/12/christmas-2015/feed/ 0 Discount viagra en ligne