Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Wed, 18 May 2016 16:21:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.8 #TBRChallenge: Something Different http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/05/18/tbrchallenge-something-different/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/05/18/tbrchallenge-something-different/#comments Wed, 18 May 2016 16:21:47 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2128 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/05/18/tbrchallenge-something-different/feed/ 6 Shakespearean References in Bittersweet Creek http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/22/shakespearean-references-in-bittersweet-creek/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/22/shakespearean-references-in-bittersweet-creek/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:17:13 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2123 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/22/shakespearean-references-in-bittersweet-creek/feed/ 0 #TBR Challenge–Contemporary http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/20/tbr-challenge-contemporary/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/20/tbr-challenge-contemporary/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:25:33 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2121 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/20/tbr-challenge-contemporary/feed/ 4 The Top Six Reasons To Read–And Love–Shakespeare http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/20/the-top-six-reasons-to-read-and-love-shakespeare/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/20/the-top-six-reasons-to-read-and-love-shakespeare/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:12:17 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2119 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/04/20/the-top-six-reasons-to-read-and-love-shakespeare/feed/ 0 #TBR Challenge: A Book Recommended to Me http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/03/29/tbr-challenge-a-book-recommended-to-me/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/03/29/tbr-challenge-a-book-recommended-to-me/#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:05:28 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2113 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/03/29/tbr-challenge-a-book-recommended-to-me/feed/ 0 Books on Sale! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/29/books-on-sale/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/29/books-on-sale/#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:20:17 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2099 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/29/books-on-sale/feed/ 0 Oscar Opinions http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/26/oscar-opinions/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/26/oscar-opinions/#comments Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:36:46 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2096 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/26/oscar-opinions/feed/ 4 #TBR Challenge Number Two: Catching Up on a Series http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/23/tbr-challenge-number-two-catching-up-on-a-series/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/23/tbr-challenge-number-two-catching-up-on-a-series/#comments Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:20:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2089 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/02/23/tbr-challenge-number-two-catching-up-on-a-series/feed/ 0 Lazy A$$ Writing http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/25/lazy-a-writing/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/25/lazy-a-writing/#comments Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:05:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2086 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/25/lazy-a-writing/feed/ 0 #TBRChallenge the First: Just a Fling http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/20/tbrchallenge-the-first-just-a-fling/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/20/tbrchallenge-the-first-just-a-fling/#comments Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:11:01 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2080 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2016/01/20/tbrchallenge-the-first-just-a-fling/feed/ 6