Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:23:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.4 Why I Believe in Mentoring or Why Tanya Michaels Is Awesome http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:40:12 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1664 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/15/why-i-believe-in-mentoring-or-why-tanya-michaels-is-awesome/feed/ 0 Lending a Helping Hand in Publishing http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/13/lending-a-helping-hand-in-publishing/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/13/lending-a-helping-hand-in-publishing/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:32:43 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1662 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/13/lending-a-helping-hand-in-publishing/feed/ 0 The Serious Side of Twitter http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/02/the-serious-side-of-twitter/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/02/the-serious-side-of-twitter/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:01:42 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1658 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/10/02/the-serious-side-of-twitter/feed/ 4 In Which Sally Ends Up With Cats http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:24:55 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1652 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/22/in-which-sally-ends-up-with-cats/feed/ 3 Dwelling in Beulah Land http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:49:32 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1635 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/04/dwelling-in-beulah-land/feed/ 0 Joyce Carol Oates For the Win! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:16:52 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1630 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/09/02/joyce-carol-oates-for-the-win/feed/ 2 Decatur Book Festival 2014 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/29/decatur-book-festival-2014/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/29/decatur-book-festival-2014/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:34:21 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1628 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/29/decatur-book-festival-2014/feed/ 0 PTA Madness http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/28/pta-madness/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/28/pta-madness/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:09:58 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1553 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/28/pta-madness/feed/ 0 It’s a Dry Town! http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/26/its-a-dry-town/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/26/its-a-dry-town/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:24:45 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1618 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/26/its-a-dry-town/feed/ 6 Flashdance Ice Bucket Challenge: Behind the Music http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/25/flashdanceicebucketchallenge/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/25/flashdanceicebucketchallenge/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:43:01 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1604 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2014/08/25/flashdanceicebucketchallenge/feed/ 0