Sally Kilpatrick http://www.sallykilpatrick.com Southern Fiction Author Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:27:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Bittersweet Creek Giveaway http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/28/bittersweet-creek-giveaway/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/28/bittersweet-creek-giveaway/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:27:57 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2039 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/28/bittersweet-creek-giveaway/feed/ 0 Revision Revelations http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/21/revision-revelations/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/21/revision-revelations/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:40:27 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2033 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/21/revision-revelations/feed/ 0 My Soft Suburban Self http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/20/my-soft-suburban-self/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/20/my-soft-suburban-self/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:38:02 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2027 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/20/my-soft-suburban-self/feed/ 0 Choir Practice http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/14/choir-practice/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/14/choir-practice/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:12:06 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=2018 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/14/choir-practice/feed/ 2 Cows, Part I http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/06/cows-part-i/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/06/cows-part-i/#comments Thu, 06 Aug 2015 12:31:43 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1999 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/08/06/cows-part-i/feed/ 0 It’s Almost Time for Bittersweet Creek http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/30/13-posts-until-bittersweet-creek-hits-the-shelves/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/30/13-posts-until-bittersweet-creek-hits-the-shelves/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:32:27 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1994 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/30/13-posts-until-bittersweet-creek-hits-the-shelves/feed/ 2 The Importance of Being Earnest. . . In Reviews http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/13/the-importance-of-being-earnest-in-reviews/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/13/the-importance-of-being-earnest-in-reviews/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:17:37 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1991 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/13/the-importance-of-being-earnest-in-reviews/feed/ 12 An Open Letter to My Former 7th and 8th Grade Sunday School Students http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/08/an-open-letter-to-my-former-7th-and-8th-grade-sunday-school-students/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/08/an-open-letter-to-my-former-7th-and-8th-grade-sunday-school-students/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2015 19:27:34 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1988 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/08/an-open-letter-to-my-former-7th-and-8th-grade-sunday-school-students/feed/ 0 Confession Monday http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/06/confession-monday/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/06/confession-monday/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 19:28:32 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1985 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/07/06/confession-monday/feed/ 2 My Complex Outlander Feels http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/05/28/my-complex-outlander-feels/ http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/05/28/my-complex-outlander-feels/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 16:40:28 +0000 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/?p=1970 http://www.sallykilpatrick.com/2015/05/28/my-complex-outlander-feels/feed/ 2